Testimonials

23 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been seeing Dr. Angela Brimhall in this office for acne issues over the past 2 years, and my skin has never looked better! Many people have complimented my skin's clarity, and it always makes me happy to tell them it was all thanks to Swinyer - Woseth Dermatology. I have family members who are patients of other doctors in the office as well, and we have all had wonderful experiences and results. Dr. Brimhall is kind, knowledgeable, professional, and patient; she takes the time to answer every question I have. All of the above can also be said of her medical assistants, and I am constantly impressed with everyone's helpfulness and the kind care I receive. This is truly the best dermatology office I have come across in quite some time, and I certainly won't be going anywhere else!

Mar 29, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Check out this Yelp review!

Mar 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been to 2 other doctors for skin cancer issues before seeing Mr. Woseth. I'm a repeat patient because of his professional and knowledgeable treatment. I even drive 170 miles just to go see him! I'll stick with him and I readily refer my friends and family.

Nov 26, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I checked in and only waited a few minutes. I was greeted by his friendly assistant who quickly reviewed my information. Dr. Swinyer is personable and provides information on what he is doing and how to prevent future problems. My experience made me feel like part of the team, relaxed and that I was important to them.

Oct 14, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had the good fortune to get connected in to the Swinyer-Woseth Dermatology team. While going 3 times in a 3 week period of time isn't what I had in mind, Dr. Angela Brimhall and Alisa Thompson-Seeberger, NP, made my trips much more bearable. They attended to me with a thoroughness and thoughtfulness that I wish could be adopted by all healthcare providers. Shane, the medical assistant, is equally as thoughtful and attentive. While none of my visits were life threatening, their care made me feel as though they were. Recommend either of these providers to anyone.

Sep 30, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been to this place about 3 times. I go specifically for hair removal treatments. All 3 times I was treated by Shane who is a medical assistant. He was very professional with me. I was pleased with my experience there and how I was treated. I would recommend this place to anyone.
 

Sep 10, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have been to Dr Brimhall in the past, but she was not available so saw the Nurse Practitioner Alissa, who was thorough, caring and knowledgable. The two Medical Assistants, Megan and Elyse both have a good bedside manner.

Sep 3, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Great experience! Did not even have to wait. As soon as I completed the paperwork, I was called back.Receptionist was very friendly as well as the whole staff. What I really like about the office is that Michael Swinyer takes the time to thoroughly explain everything to you to make sure you understand. Did not make me feel rushed like some of the other physicians offices do. They seem like they really care about you and your needs.The entire staff was very friendly and professional.

Aug 20, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I'd always heard that scheduling an appointment with a dermatologist was a waiting game but my experience with Swinyer Woseth was a breeze. My procedure was small, quick and painless and the way Michael and his staff treated me was excellent. I know that if I have skin issues in the future that I'll be in good hands.

Jul 31, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Living in both Houston and Park City requires me to have a dermatologist in both cities as I have a family history of melanoma. I've had MANY basil and squamous cells removed over the years. Being cut on or having them burned off and the possibility of scarring has been the least of my concerns. However, when suspicious places began to show up on my face, my dr in Houston suggested I do blue light therapy which kills both pre and cancerous cells. I got a second opinion from a respected dr at Baylor and he agreed. I decided to have it done at Dr. Swinyer's office. Dr. Angela Brimhall and her capable team took utmost care of me. They explained every detail before beginning and thoroughly answered all my questions along the way. I had it done yesterday and feel totally fine today. Bright red, but fine! I would highly recommend them for any type of dermatology care.

23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

Contact Us Today

Fill out our short form to get more information.

What Makes Us Unique?

  • Board Certified Dermatologists
  • Member of the American Society for Mohs Surgery
  • Skin Cancer Treatments Available
  • Skin Care Products Available
  • Comfortable and Professional Atmosphere
  • Friendly Staff Members
  • Cosmetic Services Done by Licensed Providers
Salt Lake City Dermatology | 1548 East 4500 South Suite 202 | Salt Lake City, UT 84117